My stay at the Muay Thai Camp ends

My stay at the Lookprabat Muay Thai Camp ended on the 29th of April.
It was a very valuable time I spent here in Phea Phuttabat.
I trained very traditional Muay Thai techniques especially clinching and knee kicks along with national champions (one won a fight in the Omnoi stadium on Saturday the 26th of April).

The people especially the both instructor were very helpful and friendly. Even though I had swollen ankle due to a mosquito bite and had to skip two afternoon classes I learned a lot by watching the others.
They helped me to cure it rapidly so I could train again in a normal state.

My father trained Muay Thai in 1989 in Thailand and he said even though it was very hard he didn’t want to quit.
He said that helped a lot to strengthen the mind and body.
He was one of the first foreigners to train at the Rajadamnern in Bangkok.

After this week I truly can understand him. I can add some more valuable information to my martial arts horizon.
Therefore I’m very thankful.

Osu!

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

BildBild

Bild

Bild

BildBild

Kommentar verfassen

